Calendar of Events

Date Title Venue
Sunday, November 29, 2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, December 3, 2020
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Sunday, December 6, 2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, December 10, 2020
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Sunday, December 13, 2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, December 17, 2020
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Sunday, December 20, 2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, December 24, 2020
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Sunday, December 27, 2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, December 31, 2020
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Sunday, January 3, 2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, January 7, 2021
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Sunday, January 10, 2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church