Calendar of Events

Date Title Venue
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, December 20, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, December 23, 2018
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, December 27, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, December 30, 2018
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, January 6, 2019
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, January 13, 2019
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, January 20, 2019
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church