Menu Keys

On-Going Mini-Series

Bible Studies

Codes & Descriptions

Class Codes
[a] = summary lessons
[b] = exegetical analysis
[c] = topical doctrinal studies
What is a Mini-Series?
A Mini-Series is a small subset of lessons from a major series which covers a particular subject or book. The class numbers will be in reference to the major series rather than the mini-series.

Scripture References

Scripture references on this site can be viewed by hovering your mouse cursor over the reference to see a pop-up window with the verse displayed. If you wish to use a different version of the Bible, you can make that selection below.

 

Bible Options

 

If you have Logos Bible Study Software installed, you can check Libronix to bring the scripture reference up in Logos.

Spiritual Life (2000)

Spiritual Life (2000)

April 2000 - July 2000

This is a study of the Spiritual Life from Romans 6 - 8. Dr. Dean taught this series in 2000 at Preston City Bible Church.

Also see the mini-series entitled Spiritual Life: How Does a Christian Grow?

To listen to this series as a podcast, copy and paste the following URL into your podcast software.
www.deanbibleministries.org/podcasts/2000spirituallife.xml
 
Wed, Apr 05, 2000
Passage: Romans 6:1-2
Duration: 54 mins 53 secs
Wed, Apr 12, 2000
Passage: Romans 6:1-4
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 15 secs
Wed, Apr 19, 2000
Passage: Romans 6:5-11
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 5 secs
Wed, Apr 26, 2000
Passage: Romans 6:12-14
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 29 secs
Wed, May 03, 2000
Passage: Romans 6:15-23
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 31 secs
Wed, May 10, 2000
Passage: Romans 7:1-6
Duration: 59 mins 21 secs
Wed, May 17, 2000
Passage: Romans 7:7-8
Duration: 58 mins 5 secs
Wed, Jun 07, 2000
Passage: Romans 7:9
Duration: 56 mins 1 sec
Wed, Jun 14, 2000
Passage: Romans 8:1-3
Duration: 56 mins 49 secs
Wed, Jun 21, 2000
Passage: Romans 8:4-9
Duration: 55 mins 39 secs