Calendar of Events

Date Title Venue
Peter (2015)
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, May 27, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, May 31, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, June 3, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, June 7, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, June 10, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, June 14, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, June 17, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, June 24, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, July 1, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, July 5, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, July 8, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church