Calendar of Events

Date Title Venue
Thursday, February 23, 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Sunday, February 26, 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Thursday, March 2, 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, March 5, 2017
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, March 9, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, March 12, 2017
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
Chafer Conference
Monday, March 13, 2017
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Chafer Conference
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Chafer Conference
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, March 19, 2017
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, March 23, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, March 26, 2017
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, March 30, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, April 2, 2017
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, April 6, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church