Calendar of Events

Date Title Venue
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, April 27, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, April 30, 2017
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, May 4, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, May 7, 2017
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, May 11, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, May 14, 2017
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, May 21, 2017
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, May 25, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, May 28, 2017
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, June 1, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, June 4, 2017
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, June 8, 2017
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church