Calendar of Events

Date Title Venue
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, February 25, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, March 1, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, March 4, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, March 8, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, March 11, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
2018 Chafer Pastor's Conference
Monday, March 12, 2018
1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
West Houston Bible Church
2018 Chafer Pastor's Conference
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, March 18, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, March 25, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, March 29, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, April 1, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, April 5, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church